Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administration

David Preece

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 233
(808) 675-3338
david.preece@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty

Jeff Christensen

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Center Director for HTM
HGB 237
(808) 675-3416
Jeff.Christensen@byuh.edu

Cary Countryman

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Professor
HGB 249
(808) 675-4621
cary.countryman@byuh.edu

Gregory Gibson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 241
(808) 675-3585
gregory.gibson@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Gregory Maples

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
gmaples@go.byuh.edu

Lurline Nunu

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Travel Services Manager
LSB180
lurline.nunu@byuh.edu

David Preece

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 233
(808) 675-3338
david.preece@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=